Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Heavy Lifters Club 1 x Week See All Times

January 9, 2016

Please Note the Schedule for the Six Week Cycle:

**There will be no class on Saturday, 16 January 2016 due to a conflicting event.

Week 1: Saturday, 9 January, 2016
Week 2: Saturday, 23 January, 2016
Week 3: Saturday, 30 January, 2016
Week 4: Saturday, 6 February, 2016
Week 5: Saturday, 13 February, 2016
Week 6: Saturday, 20 February, 2016


Sat, Jan 09

11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jan 23

11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jan 30

11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 06

11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 13

11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 20

11:30am - 12:30pm